Committees

Attendance & Hospitality

Andrew Klettke, PE

Communication

Position Vacant

Directory

Angela Marie Hintz, PE
ahintz@pirnie.com

Equal Opportunity

Position Vacant

Hydraulics and International Boundary Waters

Position Vacant

Membership

Kevin Paul Marracino, PE
kmarracino@roadrunner.com

Structures & Computers

Jeffrey Michael Fick, PE
jfick@popligroup.com

Student Affairs

Tim Van Oss

Technical Societies Council Delegates

George V Cotroneo
gvcotroneo@verizon.net

Younger Members

Jason L Havens, PE
jhavens@clarkpatterson.com

Webmaster

Brendon Reyell, EIT
webmaster@ascebuffalo.org

Awards and Nominations

Brian Carlson, PE
bcarlson@gpinet.com

Continuing Education

George V Cotroneo
gvcotroneo@verizon.net

Engineers Week

Position Vacant

History and Heritage

Brian Carlson, PE
bcarlson@gpinet.com

Infrastructure and Legislative Issues

Position Vacant

New York State Council Delegates

Richard Kotecki, PE
mscofidio@gmail.com

Professional Affairs

Position Vacant

Scholarships

Athena M Hutchins
ahutchins@nittec.org

John J Danzer, PE
jdanzer@roadrunner.com

Student Faculty Advisor

Todd Mumford Snyder
tmsnyder@buffalo.edu