Committees

Technical Committees
Attendance and Hospitality
Michael Finn
Awards and Nominations
Michael Donald Bower
Communication
Dean Robert Goodison
Continuing Education
George V Cotroneo
Buffalo District Corps Of Engrs
 e-mail: george.v.cotroneo@usace.army.mil
Directory
Angela Marie Hintz
Engineers Week
Kenneth Michael Wojtkowski
Equal Opportunity
Irvine G Reinig, II
History and Heritage
Carl J Lehman
Clark Patterson Lee
 e-mail: clehman@clarkpatterson.com
Hydraulics and International Boundary Waters
Paul Bijhouwer
Infrastructure and Legislative Issues
Maria Cecelia Lehman
Membership
Kevin Paul Marracino
New York State Council Delegates
Richard James Kotecki
Past Presidents
Michael Donald Bower
Professional Affairs
George V Cotroneo
Buffalo District Corps Of Engrs
 e-mail: george.v.cotroneo@usace.army.mil
Scholarships
John J Danzer
Empire Geo-Services Inc
 e-mail: jdanzer@roadrunner.com
Scholarships
Athena M Hutchins
Structures and Computers
Lee Fang
L F Engineering, PLLC
 e-mail: lfang@lfengineers.com
Structures and Computers
Jeffrey Michael Fick
Student Affairs
Jason L Havens
Clark Patterson Lee
 e-mail: jhavens@clarkpatterson.com
Student Faculty Advisor
Todd Mumford Snyder
University Of Buffalo
 e-mail: tmsnyder@buffalo.edu
Technical Societies Council Delegates
George V Cotroneo
Buffalo District Corps Of Engrs
 e-mail: george.v.cotroneo@usace.army.mil
Webmaster
Karlee Oehlbeck
Clark Patterson Lee
 e-mail: koehlbeck@clarkpatterson.com
Younger Members
Timothy Shane ODonoghue